• tony.morgan@kctcs.edu
  • 3025 Conrad Lane, Burlington KY 41005

Call us (Office)

859-442-4134

SFRT District 7 provides quality training by experienced instructors.

We serve Owen, Grant, Pendleton, Carroll, Gallatin, Bracken, Boone, Kenton, and Campbell counties located in the North Central Kentucky Region.

KY SFRT Districts

Kentucky is divided into 2 SFRT regions.
Region 1 include Districts 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7.
Region 2 includes Districts 9, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15.

Marc Henderson - Region 1 Coordinator

Region 1 Districts: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, NRPC

marc.henderson@kctcs.edu
4678 Kentucky 181 N
P.O. Box 775
Greenville KY 42345

(Cell) 270-499-1602

Mark Hammond - Region 2 Coordinator

Region 2 Districts: 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, Acc. Cert.

mark.hammond@kctcs.edu
110 Cleveland Drive
Paris, KY 40361

(Cell) 606-923-8309
District 2 -Todd Warner
Training Coordinator

todd.warner@kctcs.edu

2001 Training Center Drive
Princeton, KY 42445
Office (270)365-0729

Website
District 3 - Jimmy Vancleve
Training Coordinator
1300 HWY 136 E
P.O. Box 700
Calhoun, KY 42327
Office (270) 273-3187
Website
District 4 - Ronnie Stinson
Training Coordinator
 
825 Morgantown Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Office (270)901-1073
Facebook
District 5 - John Gentry
Training Coordinator
630 College Street Rd
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Office (270)766-5238
Website
District 6 - Chris Gosnell
Training Coordinator
11605 Fairmount Road
Louisville, KY 40291
Office (502)213-4291
 
Website
District 7 - Tony Morgan
Training Coordinator
3025 Conrad Ln
P.O. Box 715
Burlington, KY 41005
Office (859) 442-4134
 
Website
District 9 - Wes Gilliam
Training Coordinator
99 Lake Park Drive
Morehead, KY 40351
Office (606)462-2150
Website
District 11 - Greg Gray
Coordinator
116 Main Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
Office (606)789-1258
Website
District 12 - Preston Hays
Training Coordinator

preston.hays@kctcs.edu

45 Gorman Hollow Rd
Hazard, KY 41701

Office (606)439-6546

Website
District 13 - Chantz McPeek
Training Coordinator
 
189 Triplett Dr
London, KY 40744
Office (606)862-0318
Website
District 14 - Terry Wattenbarger
Training Coordinator

terry.wattenbarger@kctcs.edu

109 New Haven Lane
Somerset, KY 42503

Office (606) 676-2711

Website
District 15 - Brian Steele
Training Coordinator
 
110 Cleveland Drive
Paris, KY 40361
Office (859)256-3596
Website
Contact Address
SFRT District 7
3025 Conrad Lane
Burlington KY 41005
Mailing Address
PO Box 715
Burlington KY 41005
Contact Information
Tony Morgan - Coordinator
Office: 859-442-4134
Email: tony.morgan@kctcs.edu
Kacie Mills - Field Office Coordinator
Office: 859-409-7346
Email: kacie.mills@kctcs.edu
© 2024 State Fire Rescue Training District 7. Hosted & Maintained By FireCompanies.com Inc.